John Goulios

Co-Global Head Insurance Sector – Asia-Pacific
Singapore

T: +65 6512 9517

E: John.Goulios@dlapiper.com

Samantha O’Brien

Co-Head Insurance Sector – Australia
Brisbane

T: +61 7 3246 4122

E: Samantha.OBrien@dlapiper.com

James Morse

Partner
Sydney

T: +612 9286 8530

E: James.Morse@dlapiper.com

Sophie Devitt

Partner
Brisbane

T: +61 7 3246 4058

E: Sophie.Devitt@dlapiper.com

Carmen Elder

Senior Associate
Sydney

T: +612 9286 8079

E: Carmen.Elder@dlapiper.com

Sarah Fountain

Partner
Melbourne

T: +613 9274 5256

E: Sarah.Fountain@dlapiper.com

Alexander Samson

Senior Associate
Brisbane

T: + 617 3246 4012

E: Alexander.Samson@dlapiper.com

Clancy O’Donovan

Solicitor
Sydney

T: + 612 9286 8117

E: Clancy.ODonovan@dlapiper.com

Kristie Swainston

Solicitor
Brisbane

T: +61 7 3246 4095

E: Kristie.Swainston@dlapiper.com

Ann-Marie_Coleman

Ann-Marie Coleman

Solicitor
Brisbane

T: +61 7 3246 4192

E: Ann-Marie.Coleman@dlapiper.com

Elly Brand

Solicitor
Brisbane

T: +61 7 3246 4256

E: Elly.Brand@dlapiper.com

James Berg

Partner
Sydney

T: +612 9286 8193

E: James.Berg@dlapiper.com

Cameron Maclean

Partner
Perth

T: +618 6467 6013

E: Cameron.Maclean@dlapiper.com

Jock Inness Campbell

Partner
Perth

T: +618 6467 6039

E: Jock.Campbell@dlapiper.com

Summer Dow

Senior Associate
Sydney

T: +612 9286 8053

E: Summer.Dow@dlapiper.com

Jane Coventry

Senior Associate
Melbourne

T: +613 9274 5877

E: Jane.Coventry@dlapiper.com

Nicholas Boyle

Partner
Sydney

T: +6 2 9286 8479

E: Nicholas.Boyle@dlapiper.com

Arjunan Thangarajah

Senior Associate
Melbourne

Dom Fordyce

Solicitor
Brisbane

T: +61 7 3246 4021

E: Dominique.Fordyce@dlapiper.com

Simon Hubbard

Special Counsel
Perth

T: +618 6467 6183

E: Simon.Hubbard@dlapiper.com

Anna Crosby

Senior Associate
Perth

T: +61 8 6467 6185

E: Anna.Crosby@dlapiper.com